Unicorn Lashes Brushes

Hey everyone! I am super excited right now, because I came home from work and notice there’s a lovely package waiting for me…. guess what it is? Only my own set of Unicorn Lashes brushes!

As you can imagine, I am over the world because it’s the best product I have ever bought. These brushes from Unicorn Lashes comes in a lovely diamond bag. You get ten brushes in the set:

  • Buff Up – Flat Top Foundation Brush
  • Chisel Cheeks – Sculpting Contour Brush
  • Bare Faced Blush – Blusher Brush
  • Fleeky Brows – Brow Brush
  • Strobe Alert – Fan Brush
  • Whisp me Away – Powder Brush
  • Spot It- Concealer Brush
  • Blending is my Cardio – Blending Eyeshadow Brush
  • On Cloud Glitter – Packing Eyeshadow Brush
  • Crease Proof – Crease Eyeshadow Brush

I love the way the brushes look – each one has a unicorn logo engraved, and OMG the colours are so magical and dreamy. I also love how the brushes are shaped like a unicorn horn!

What I was also really impressed by is that Mel Blue (the owner of Unicorn Lashes) gives out a guide (for how to use each brush) in the package, which is great for dummies like me who are still very new to the makeup world and don’t know really know what they are doing.

 

 

The Unicorn Lashes Brushes sell out very quickly so if you wish to get your hands on a set, it’s best to join the mailing list 

Leave a Reply

