Share Your World #44, #45, #46, #47 and #48

Work and life in general has been so hectic lately, that I haven’t has the chance to blog in literally weeks! This mean I am VERY behind on the weekly SYW – I have a backlog of 5 weeks so instead of answering all of these questions, I have decided to pick a couple of questions from each week:

What was your favourite subject in school? (44)

I absolutely loved art class back in school – I even chose it for options.

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less (45)

Life is simply what you make it.

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is… (45)

…smile back

Describe yourself in a word that start with the first letter of your name (46)

Noisy

What are you grateful for in regard to your family? (47)

I love my Isra with a passion, and I thank the Lord of the heavens and stars every day for her.

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction? (48)

It would most definitely be a comedy

Do you have a favourite board game? (48)

It’s not a board game, but I am absolutely obsessed with Sudoku

PS – I will get better at doing these on time!
One thought on “Share Your World #44, #45, #46, #47 and #48

Leave a Reply

