Share Your World #41

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Although I haven’t experienced it myself, yes I do.

Your first car?

I haven’t got a licence yet!

Who taught you to ride a bike? How did it go? 

Dad attempted to teach me – I say attempted because he literally did not succeed at this task. He tried to do the same thing as he did with my elder sisters but I was too scared and wouldn’t let him let go, so he finally gave up on teaching me.

Ugly and rich or beautiful and poor?

This question is one which cannot be answered in a simple manner, and in fact I am surprised kids have actually asked this! To be honest all of these terms have very different meanings and therefore I cannot answer this but will only simply say that you can be rich without actually having a lot of money and you can be beautiful without any ‘looks’

What was the first dish you could cook?

I wouldn’t call it a dish but I think the first think I ever made was tea.

*I would like to take a quick moment to thank Cee for providing these questions every week! 

One thought on “Share Your World #41

Leave a Reply

