Sensory Book

So I mentioned in an earlier post how I made Isra a sensory book for her birthday and in this post I will show you how to make one (it is so easy)!

Firstly you will need to use something for the pages of the book – I decided to use foam I feel this material is child friendly and less likely to rip (than paper for example). I decided to use different shades of pink but you can of course any colours you wish.

dscn0015

I then started off by punching holes in the sheets of foam (make sure they are all the same size!) so that I could later bind them together. All I then did was use different materials on each page – I used glue to stick these all in!

Leave a Reply

