Share Your World #39 and #40

Again, due to being on holiday and prepping for Isra’s birthday I haven’t been able to complete the weekly posts so here’s a combination of the last two:

A class you wish you would have taken?

I really wished I had joined a language class.

What’s your favourite comic figure and why?

I don’t actually know any comics so I can’t pick any!

Name something you wish you could like.

Sports – neither am I good at it and neither am I interested in it

Tell me about your first crush/ first date/ first kiss.

I don’t remember this, but my sisters say when I was about 6/7 I had a crush on this boy in my class and apparently I made him a card and all.

Who was your best friend when you were 10?

In primary school, my best friend was a girl called Khadija.

What sign are you? Do you believe in astrology?

I am a Sagittarius and no I don’t.

Why did you start blogging?

I had always wanted to but never knew where to start and then I just randomly decided to go for it.

A piece of clothing you still remember?

When we were younger, my dad made my sisters and me a beautiful Indian dress inspired from a Bollywood movie – whenever we watch the film I always remember the outfits he made.

Who are you trying to reach with your blog?

No one in particular – I just blog because I like to write.

Is there a stuffed animal in your bedroom?

Thankfully no

The best birthday present ever?

When I turned 21, my sister bought a lot of lovely gifts for me – she had intended to but only 21, but ended up buying more by accident.

What would surprise me about you?

Nothing really, I am quite a boring person to be honest.

Leave a Reply

