Share Your World #35, #36, #37 and #38

So life has been so busy for me recently with shopping and packing for holiday and work that I haven’t been able to post for a while! This also means that I haven’t got round to doing the SYW weekly posts for a while, so I have a few to do today!

35

List 2 things you have to be happy about?

Well this is difficult to answer, as I have lots of things to be happy about! If I can only pick two, I will go with Isra because she is my life. The second thing I have to be happy about is my health and all of the abilities I have.

If you could take a photograph, paint a picture or write a story of any place in the world, what and where would it be?

I love this question and I had to think about it a lot. To be honest, I am quite artistic however the one thing I cannot is paint, so I would love to be able to paint something.

Should children be seen and not heard?

According to me, children should be heard and seen.

List at least five of your favourite first names:

Isra, Riyad, Ayat, Talha, Kasira

36

If you were given a boat or yacht today, what would you name it?

I have never really thought out names for boats/ yachts but I quite like Destiny

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best? Plus what would the 8th dwarf’s name be?

Happy describes me best, and if there was another one it would have to be Indecisive

Name a song or two which are included on the soundtrack to your life?

I am not big on music, but for reasons I cannot explain, I am still very much obsessed with Sorry

Complete this sentence: I like watching…

…Isra

37

Have you ever owned a rock, pet rock or gem that is not jewellery?

No

What is your greatest strength or weakness?

I think my greatest strength is that I am quite optimistic – even with life’s ups and downs, I try to see the positive in life.

What makes you feel grounded?

Isra 🙂

Would you rather never be able to eat warm food or never be able to eat cold food?

I don’t think I would survive if I couldn’t eat warm food!

38

Are you a hugger or a non-hugger?

I don’t know, it depends on the opposite person to be honest!

What is your least favourite candy?

I hate sour sweets.

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word ‘fun’?

Me HAHA

List of favourite smells:

  • Vanilla
  • Petrol
  • Melted chocolate
  • Coffee
  • Glue
  • My heater (it honestly has a warm smell)
  • Mum’s food
Leave a Reply

