The Great British Bake Off 2016

As you may already know, this hugely popular BBC show starts again tomorrow (it will be aired every Wednesday at 8pm!). To be honest, I have never been a fan of this show and haven’t actually ever watched an episode but this season I will end up watching them all!

img64465.768x512

Basically, at work we have a sweepstake going on – the way it works out is that when your said baker loses, you have a week to bring in some cake whether that is baked by you or you can buy goodies if you can’t bake (perfect for me because I can’t make anything!). As you can imagine, anything involving food extremely excites me so I had to do a blog post on this sweepstake just so I could state my excitement. So let me introduce you to Andrew, the baker whose name I drew.

andrew

Andrew is a 25-year-old engineer currently residing in Derby. I feel quite hopeful because in terms on his baking experience, he was taught to bake by his mum and gran. He’s very ambitious in regards to designs, so let’s hope for the best!

*pictures from Google

2 thoughts on “The Great British Bake Off 2016

Leave a Reply

