Share Your World #31

What is your favourite part of the town/city you in, and what country do you live in?

I live in Leicester which is a city in England. To be honest Leicester doesn’t have a lot of sightseeing places therefore it wasn’t a well-known city, but it is now thanks to Leicester City Football Club beating the odds this year. I like to enjoy the little things so I like the fields we have out here. There is field near my workplace and it is literally just all grass but I find it so pretty.

Would you rather wear clown shoes every day or a clown wig every day?

Well, I would have to go with the shoes, just because I feel they will be less visible and ‘out there’ compared to a wig.

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Most definitely over.

What do you do to make a living or during the day? If you are retired what mostly occupies your day? Or if you are a student what are you studying?

So I work as an admin for a big team – basically I work under a PA for a commercial director and we look after five main leads – we arrange all their travel and of course meetings and various other admin/ secretarial duties.

Leave a Reply

