Share Your World #30

Do you prefer a bath or shower?

To be honest, I’ve only ever bathed in my life! Before we got a shower, I remember I used to always nag my dad to buy one because literally everyone has one and we didn’t and I thought it would make my life so much better. But here we go – we bought a shower (yes, our first one) a few months ago, and even though I was dying for one, I haven’t even touched it yet. I guess I’m just too habituated to baths now.

If you had an unlimited shopping spree at only one store, which one would you choose?

I would pick Target – I know it’s an American store, but I seem to always come across it on social media, but I’m guessing it’s quite big. I think it’s actually the American version of Ikea or something. I probably won’t ever get to America though, so in that case I would pick John Lewis.

If you could be one age for the rest of your life, what age would you be?

21, without doubt. I feel so old now, even though technically I’m not because I’m 22. But still, I dread turning 23 this year, and to be honest I’m still stuck on 21. Like sometimes when new people ask me my age, I always end up just saying 21. I’m not even sure why because it’s not like I did anything amazingly exciting when I was 21!

List at least five movies that always cheer you up.

This was a lot harder than I thought, because I don’t watch a lot of films, especially not English ones anyway. I am a big Disney fan though so I choose:

  • Finding Nemo
  • Frozen
  • Cinderella (the recent non-animated one)
  • Lion King
  • Snow White
2 thoughts on “Share Your World #30

Leave a Reply

