Share Your World #29

What is the perfect pizza?

To be honest, I am not really a toppings person – I like my pizza to be nice and simple, so I will choose a margherita.

What is your favourite time of day?

Home time. Oh gosh, I sound like a typical lazy person. On a more serious note, I think mornings are the best, because I feel nice and fresh and motivated to get on with things.

Show us two of your favourite photographs? The photos can be from anytime in your life span. Explain why they are your favourite.

Ever since Isra was born in October, I became obsessed with her and I have thousands of pictures of her and I love them all. I am very conscious about posting pictures of Isra on the internet, so here are two where you can’t see her clearly (sorry).

DSC_0071

IMG_8969

Complete this sentence: I’m looking forward to…

My sister’s graduation! In 2014, my sister graduated and the next year I graduated in the same course. Last year, my sister took a post-graduate course, but  this course is a little complicated. The course in run by a college, but the degree is awarded by a university, which means she gets to graduate twice. On Monday, she graduated through the university, and in November she will graduate through the college – I am so excited!

IMG_2912

2 thoughts on “Share Your World #29

Leave a Reply

