Dragons’s Loyalty Award

So, I’m starting to feel a little bit overwhelmed with all the love and support I am receiving from the blogosphere so thank you all very much. This week alone, I have been nominated for two different awards which I find very exciting 🙂

Without further ado,  I would like to begin by thanking the lovely Francesca who has nominated me for this award – I have just recently come across her blog, and already she has become such a loyal blog buddy – I wish I could nominate her again because she sure does deserve it.

The Rules:

  • Display the award on your blog and announce your win with a post.
  • Link the blogger who awarded you.
  • Present six deserving blogs with the award and link your awardees in the post.
  • Write seven interesting things about you.

I would like to nominate:

I would like to take this opportunity to thank all my followers, likers and commenters. You are all very precious to me and I seriously appreciate the continuing support I receive so thank you very much 🙂

Seven Interesting (ha!) Facts About Me:

  • I have a First Class degree in Health Studies
  • I am absolutely in love with my niece
  • I always have this phase where I get really into a project and after a few days I just lose interest (surely this happens to everybody?)
  • I am scared of almost all animals, in particular dogs – please don’t bring one near me
  • I hate almost all fruits and vegetables – still do not understand how my mum manages to cook/ bake for me with such limitation to choices
  • I am obsessed with being a mermaid, even though I can’t swim
  • I feel a lot of connection with the number three for many reasons my parents have us three girls, I am the third (and obviously last) girl, I was born on the 3rd of December etc.
4 thoughts on “Dragons’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

