3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

So I am feeling rather sad because I have really enjoyed this challenge, even though I had to make some very tough decisions because I have so many favourite quotes. I think I might end up doing a weekly or monthly quote post on my blog because I beginning to realise that I have lots of quotes that I would like to discuss with the world. Anyway, when I initially started this challenge, I had decided that I didn’t want to do just book quotes, because I like to be quite diverse. So for my last (well, probably not technically last) quote, I pick this:

IMG_7874.JPG

This is my own picture – drawn by myself in my art journal (so do not steal this). If you’re not into him, this is from Justin Bieber’s Love Yourself (disclaimer: I am by no means a JB fan, I just happen to like a few songs from the album that Ed Sheeran wrote for him). I think this is a great song, and to be honest all of the lyrics from this song are really good – I couldn’t pick for this reason, and decided to go for the main chorus.

I hope you have enjoyed reading this, as much as I have enjoyed writing about them. I would love to read about your favourite quotes, so please do share them with me!

I would like to nominate the following:

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 3

  1. I didn’t know Ed Sheeran wrote the song for him. Hmmm … no wonder 🙂 Good choice though. And yes, something monthly or weekly with your fave quotes and doodles sounds like a great idea 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

