3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

This is getting harder to do because I have absolutely so many different ones that I love. I gave it some thought, and came to the conclusion that I cannot possibly do this challenge without mentioning this quote.

FullSizeRender

This is a very important quote, especially for self-esteem. Unfortunately, I have no idea who wrote this quote because I came across it through social media a few months ago. I don’t think this quote specially relates just to romantic relationships, it can work for any relationship within your friends and family circles. Often it happens that a relationship is not working, and when it finally breaks off, we do feel sad. But if we had put all effort into the relationship, why are we feeling bad? Literally, what have we lost? If the other said person wasn’t bothering, we haven’t lost any valuable have we? Instead, we have gained some space where a new more worthy person can settle in. Always remember – keep negative people away from you.

I would like to nominate the following:

4 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes: Day 2

Leave a Reply

