Share Your World #19

You win a pet monkey but this isn’t just any old monkey. It can do one trick for whenever you want. What would be trick?

I think I would really appreciate the monkey to do all things hair. My hair is naturally very frizzy and long, so it’s very annoying to wash! So not having to personally do this would be amazing. Due to the level of frizz, it can also be quite hard to straighten my hair, so the monkey would have to be trained to do that too. I also am extremely rubbish at hairstyles (I can’t even plait my hair) so it would be amazing for the monkey to do this!

What caring thing are you going to do for yourself today?

I find it hard to ‘look’ after myself – I can’t be bothered and I don’t have the best self-image. I hardly ever shop for myself because I don’t even know what I like – this is one of the reasons why I find incredibly sorry for people who are gift shopping for me. I suppose today I will try and sleep earlier – I spend too much time on my phone switching through apps, and because of this I often don’t sleep a lot, which is not very healthy.

What colour do you feel most comfortable wearing?

Tough one to answer because I like to wear lots of colour. Most of my dresses are floral so I hardly ever have only one colour on. I suppose my ultimate favourite would be black because it’s just so glam and it goes well with just about everything.

Complete this sentence: When I travel I love to…

Enjoy the view, and take pictures. Lots and lots of photos so I can document them later in my scrapbook. I like to take lots of different poses, especially the classic Titanic pose – never gets old.

Leave a Reply

