Share Your World #18

Who was your best friend in elementary school?

So this was a little bit hard for me to answer at first because I am from England, so the education system is different. I have decided to answer this as who was your best friend in primary school (ages 5-10). I don’t know how we became friends but I remember that I used to identify Khadija as my best friend back in the days. We then went to different colleges, which is how we became distant.

What things could people do for you on a really bad day that would really help you?

Well to be honest, when I am having a crappy day, I prefer to be left alone. I don’t like people talking to me and I certainly do not like people asking me what is wrong. If you do decide to approach me, keep it as simple as possible; give me some chocolate or coffee.

If you could make a 15 second speech to the entire world, what would you say?

Wow, I find this question so hard to answer, because 15 seconds feels very short to me – I usually like to talk for hours! And to be honest, if I was doing a public speech, I would probably be very nervous to start off with, so the 15 seconds would be needed to just calm down and get on with it. Anyway, I would like to talk something about gender equality because this is a topic that I feel very strongly about.

Would you rather be an amazing dancer or an amazing singer?

Both of these talents are amazing so again, very difficult question. I would say I am a pretty decent dancer anyway, so I pick singer.

One thought on “Share Your World #18

Leave a Reply

