Is it too late now…?

Okay, so I know this song came out AGES ago but OMG it is such an amazing song so I just HAVE to blog about.

For those who are not into Justin Bieber, (Disclaimer: I am strictly NOT a belieber in any form!) I am referring to one of his songs Sorry from his album Purpose which came out back in 2015 (I did say it came out ages ago!).

Honestly I just love this song so much like the lyrics OMG wow- Ed Sheeran has done an amazing job (he wrote it), I mean he makes JB look good!

I absolutely love the video too- if you haven’t already, I strongly suggest you watch the video WITH THE SOUND OFF – It is the most hilarious video with no sound

That’s it from me (I can’t talk about JB for long…) – let me know what you think about this song! Also, let me know what your current fav is! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Is it too late now…?

Leave a Reply

