Hello World :)

Well hello there! You’re probably procrastinating or having a curious moment, which is how you’ve found my blog! So here’s a lovely BIG welcome to my blog. Seeing as it’s my first blog, it probably makes sense to introduce myself by mentioning some facts about me. My name is Nazmin and at the age of 22, I have finally decided to start a blog. I have always wanted to be a blogger, but I just never got round to it. It all started as I was sipping through my coffee on World Afternoon Tea day (which was this gone Wednesday by the way!) when I decided that I’m going to do what I have wanted to do for a very long time. I don’t really have a set ‘theme’ to my blog- there’s lots of things that I’m very passionate such as journaling, make-up, baking, psychology, arts and crafts, self-help and of course fashion! So it’s highly likely that I will be writing about such topics. Most of all, I blog to communicate, make friends and share my life as I go along…

cxvxc

18 thoughts on “Hello World :)

Leave a Reply

